E-mail: evershine@188.com

  • مجلس سقف الألياف المعدنية

  • مجلس سقف الألياف المعدنية

  • مجلس سقف الألياف المعدنية

  • مجلس سقف الألياف المعدنية

  • مجلس سقف الألياف المعدنية

مجلس سقف الألياف المعدنية

لوح السقف الصوتي المصنوع من الألياف المعدنية ، كما يوحي الاسم ، مصنوع من الصوف المعدني ، مع أداء امتصاص صوتي كبير.

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج

1 المقدمة

لوح السقف الصوتي المصنوع من الألياف المعدنية ، كما يوحي الاسم ، مصنوع من الصوف المعدني ، مع أداء امتصاص صوتي كبير. في الواقع ، لديها أيضًا الكثير من الأداء المتفوق ، مثل الوقاية من الحرائق ، والعزل الحراري ، نظرًا لخصائصها منخفضة الكثافة ، يمكن معالجة الأنماط والتصميمات الرائعة المختلفة على السطح. لذلك لديها أداء زينة متفوق. الألياف المعدنية غير ضارة لجسم الإنسان ، ويمكن إعادة تدوير لوح النفايات إنه نوع من مواد البناء الخضراء الصحية والصديقة للبيئة والقابلة لإعادة التدوير.

ظهرت لوحة السقف الصوتية المصنوعة من الألياف المعدنية لأول مرة في الولايات المتحدة في القرن التاسع عشر ولها تاريخ لأكثر من 100 عام ، لكن الإنتاج الضخم بدأ في الولايات المتحدة واليابان في الخمسينيات والستينيات. في منتصف الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تم تعزيز تطوير هذه المنتجات من خلال إصدار اللوائح الخاصة بمنع الحرائق وتقييد الضوضاء في اليابان والولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى. في عام 1966 ، يشير إصدار المعيار الوطني الياباني لمواد امتصاص الصوت من الصوف الصخري (JISA 6303-L966) إلى أن تكنولوجيا إنتاج الألواح الزخرفية المقاومة للحريق من الصوف المعدني أصبحت ناضجة بشكل متزايد.

2. مميزة

تتميز الألواح الصوتية المصنوعة من الصوف المعدني بخصائصها الفائقة:

1. تأثير زخرفي ممتاز. تتميز اللوحة الصوتية المصنوعة من الصوف المعدني بأنماط أسطوانية ملونة ونقوش ، ونمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، كلاسيكية وعصرية ، إنها منعشة حقًا.

2. عزل جيد. الموصلية الحرارية لها منخفضة للغاية. إنها مادة عزل جيدة ، يمكنها توفير الطاقة بشكل فعال للمستخدمين ، ويمكن أن تجعل الدفء الداخلي في الشتاء وباردًا في الصيف.

3. امتصاص الصوت وتقليل الضوضاء. المادة الخام الرئيسية للوح امتصاص الصوت من الصوف المعدني هي الألياف المعدنية فائقة النعومة ، بكثافة 200 ~ 450 كجم / م. لذلك ، لديها مسام دقيقة اختراق وفيرة ، والتي يمكنها امتصاص الموجات الصوتية بشكل فعال وتقليل انعكاس الصوت ، وبالتالي تحسين جودة الصوت الداخلي وتقليل الضوضاء.

4. السلامة من الحرائق. الصوف المعدني مادة غير عضوية لن تحترق ، ولوح امتصاص الصوت من الصوف المعدني محتوى عضوي منخفض جدًا ، بحيث يمكنه تلبية متطلبات المستوى B1 غير القابل للاحتراق ، وقد تمكنت بعض الشركات من تلبية متطلبات غير احتراق المستوى.

5. حماية البيئة ، التكييف. لا تحتوي لوحة السقف المصنوعة من الألياف المعدنية على مواد ضارة بجسم الإنسان ، بينما تحتوي على المجموعة النشطة التي يمكنها امتصاص الغازات الضارة في الهواء ، ويمكن لبنيتها الصغيرة التي يسهل اختراقها امتصاص وإطلاق جزيئات الماء ، لذلك يمكنها تنقية الهواء وتنظيم رطوبة الهواء الداخلي .

6. إثبات الرطوبة والعزل. يحتوي على عدد كبير من المسام الصغيرة وله مساحة كبيرة محددة ، والتي يمكنها امتصاص وإطلاق جزيئات الماء في الهواء وضبط رطوبة الهواء الداخلي. وهي تتكون أساسًا من الصوف المعدني والنشا ، وكلاهما من المواد العازلة.

7. قطع بسيط ، سهل التزيين. يمكن أن يتم نشرها وتسميرها وتقطيعها وتقطيعها بسكين ورق حائط عام. لديها مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الرفع مثل الالتصاق المسطح ، وإدخال اللصق ، والإطار المكشوف ، والإطار المخفي ، إلخ.

3. التطبيق

تستخدم لوحة امتصاص الصوت من الصوف المعدني بشكل أساسي في قاعة الاجتماعات ، والمكتبة ، وقاعة الحفلات الموسيقية ، والفندق الكبير ، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ، والمستشفيات ، ومبنى المكاتب ، وورشة العمل ، وغيرها من الأماكن التي تتطلب امتصاص الصوت. مع تحسين نوعية حياة الناس ، أصبح للمقيمين "مسرح منزلي" خاص بهم ، وهناك متطلبات جديدة لامتصاص الصوت وتأثير الزخرفة لتزيين المنزل ، لذلك أصبح نوعًا من المواد الشائعة لتزيين منازل السكان ، دخلت تدريجيا منازل الناس العاديين.

4. عملية الإنتاج

تعتبر عملية إنتاج لوح السقف الصوتي من الألياف المعدنية معقدة نسبيًا ، ومعظم الشركات المصنعة تعتمد عملية رطبة. يعتمد خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي لشركتنا على عملية رطبة لأخذ شاشة طويلة ، وتحتوي العملية بأكملها على اللب ، وأخذ الشاشة الطويلة ، والجفاف ، والقطع ، والتجفيف ، والحز ، والرش ، والتشطيب ، وما إلى ذلك. انتاج شركتنا هو 20000 متر مربع في اليوم.


Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
1. المواد الخام2. صب3. القطع
Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
4. التجفيف5. التعبئة التلقائية6. التشطيب



5. التصميم والحجم

الحجم العادي: 603 مم * 603 مم ، 595 مم * 595 مم ، 603 مم * 1213 مم ، 595 مم * 1195 مم

Thinkness: 6 مم ، 7 مم ، 8 مم ، 9 مم ، 10 مم ، 11 مم ، 12 مم ، 13 مم ، 14 مم ، 15 مم


Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
711 ستار 2 نجمة 1 3510
Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
كاتر -4 كاتر -2 FO2 هبة
Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
مشقوق كبيرة ستار - د اللوحة (حفرة) لوحة
Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
الثقب


6. المواصفات

Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board


7. التعبئة والشحن

لوح امتصاص الصوت المزخرف بالصوف المعدني معبأ بالكرتون ، الكمية على النحو التالي:

Mineral Fiber Ceiling Boardg


الشحن: لدينا مصنع يقع بالقرب من ميناء تيانجين ، النقل مريحة للغاية.

Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board

8. مراقبة الجودة

1. التحكم الصارم في جودة الصوف المعدني ، يجب فحص كل دفعة من المواد الخام للتأكد من أن محتوى الخبث أقل من 5٪.

2. في عملية الإنتاج ، يجب فحص وفحص المعدات الرئيسية للتحكم في السماكة بشكل متكرر للتأكد من أن سمك لوح الصوف المعدني في نطاق التفاوت المسموح به.

3. يتم اختبار لوح الصوف المعدني بحثًا عن التلف بعد التجفيف والقطع ، ثم تعبئته ، وسيتم استخلاص المنتجات النهائية واختبارها مرة أخرى في المختبر للتأكد من أن القدرة على مقاومة الانهيار تلبي متطلبات قيمة RH.




اتصل بنا
  • ايميل: evershine@188.com
  • هاتف: +86 311 8783 4978
  • فاكس: +86 311 8782 3979
  • 'عنوان: 1502 مبنى غرفة القيادة رقم 351 ، XINHUA ، SHIJIAZHUANG HEBEI ، الصين 050051
طلب السعر
CAPTCHA
  • wechat

E-mail: evershine@188.com

  • Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
  • Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
  • Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
  • Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
  • Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board

Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board

Mineral fiber acoustic ceiling board, as the name suggests, is made of mineral wool, with significant sound-absorbing performance.

Product Description

1.Introduction

Mineral fiber acoustic ceiling board, as the name suggests, is made of mineral wool, with significant sound-absorbing performance. Actually it also has a lot of other superior performance, such as fire prevention, heat insulation, due to its low density characteristic, various exquisite patterns and designs can be processed on the surface. so it has superior adornment performance. Mineral fiber is harmless to human body, and waste board can be recycled It is a kind of healthy, environment friendly, recyclable green building material.

Mineral fiber acoustic ceiling board first appeared in the United States in the 19th century and have a history of more than 100 years, but the mass production began in the United States and Japan in the 1950s and 1960s. In the mid-1950s, the development of this products was promoted by the promulgation of regulations on fire prevention and noise restriction in Japan, the United States and other countries. In l966, the promulgation of Japan's national standard for rock wool sound-absorbing materials (JISA 6303-L966) indicates that the production technology of mineral wool fire-resistant decorative plate has become increasingly mature.

 

2. Characteristic

Mineral wool acoustic board has its own superior characteristics:

1.Excellent decorative effect. Mineral wool acoustic board has colorful flat roller patterns and reliefs, three-dimensional modeling, which are classical and fashionable, it's truly refreshing.

2. Good insulation. Its thermal conductivity is very low. It is a good insulation material, which can effectively save energy for users, can make indoor warm in winter and cool in summer.

3. Sound absorption and noise reduction. The main raw material of mineral wool sound-absorbing board is superfine mineral fiber, with density of 200~450Kg/m. Therefore, it has abundant penetrating micropores, which can effectively absorb sound waves and reduce sound reflection, thus improving indoor sound quality and reducing noise.

4. Fire safety. Mineral wool is inorganic material that will not burn, and mineral wool sound-absorbing board has very low organic content, so that it can meet the requirements of non-combustible B1 level, and some companies have been able to meet the requirements of non-combustible A level.

5. Environmental protection, air condition. Mineral fiber ceiling board does not contain substances harmful to human body, while it contains the active group which can absorb harmful gases in the air, and its microporous structure can absorb and release water molecules, so it can purify the air and regulate indoor air humidity.

6. Moisture proof and insulation. It contains a large number of micropore and has a large specific surface area, which can absorb and release water molecules in the air and adjust indoor air humidity. It is mainly composed of mineral wool and starch, both of which are insulating materials.

7. Simple cutting, easy to decorate. It can be sawn, nailed, planed and bonded, and can be cut with a general wallpaper knife. It has a variety of hoisting methods such as flat sticking ,inserting sticking, exposed frame, hidden frame, etc. Family users can do decoration by themselves.

 

3. Application

Mineral wool sound-absorbing board is mainly used in meeting hall, library, concert hall, senior hotel, gymnasium, hospital, office building, workshop and other places with sound-absorbing requirements. With the improvement of people's quality of life, residents have their own "home theater", there are new requirements for the sound absorption and decoration effect of home decoration, so it has become a kind of popular materials for residents' home decoration, and has gradually entered the ordinary people's homes.

 

4. Production process

The production process of Mineral fiber acoustic ceiling board is relatively complex, and most manufacturers adopt wet process. our company's automatic production line adopts wet process of long screen taking, and the whole process contains pulping, long screen taking, dehydration, cutting, drying, slitting, spraying, finishing and so on. The output of our company is 20,000 square meters per day. 


   Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board  Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
1.Raw material2.Molding3. Cutting
Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
4.Drying5. Automatic packaging6. Finishing



5. Design & Size

Regular size: 603mm*603mm, 595mm*595mm, 603mm*1213mm, 595mm*1195mm

Thinkness: 6mm,7mm,8mm,9mm,10mm,11mm,12mm,13mm,14mm,15mm


Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
711STAR-2STAR-13510
Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
CATER-4CATER-2FO2HEBA 
Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board
Big fissuredSTAR-DPainting(hole)Painting 
Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board
Pinhole


6. Specification 

Mineral Fiber Ceiling Board


7. Packing & shipment

The mineral wool decorative sound-absorbing board are packed by cartons, the quantity as below:

Mineral Fiber Ceiling Boardg


Shipping: Our factory located near Tianjin port, transportation is very convenient.

Mineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling BoardMineral Fiber Ceiling Board

8. Quality control

1. Strictly control the quality of mineral wool, each batch of raw materials should be inspected to ensure that the slag content is less than 5%.

2. In the production process, the key equipment to control the thickness should be checked and checked repeatedly to ensure that the thickness of mineral wool board is within the tolerance range.

3. Mineral wool board is tested for damage after drying and cutting, and then packaged, and the finished products will be extracted and tested again in the laboratory to ensure that the anti-collapse ability meets the RH value requirements.




Tags

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 8783 4978
  • Fax: +86 311 8782 3979
  • E-mail: evershine@188.com
  • Add.: 1502 Room Leader Building No.351, Xinhua, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China 050051
Request a Quote
evershine@188.com 594515880