ايميل: evershine@188.com

  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة
  • ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة

ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية الملونة

تمتلك شركة Hebei Ever-shine لمواد البناء المحدودة عشرات من خطوط إنتاج الألواح المموجة بأنواع مختلفة ، وتنتج صفائح من جميع الأنواع والألوان.

وصف المنتج

المقدمة:

تمتلك شركة Hebei Ever-shine لمواد البناء المحدودة عشرات من خطوط إنتاج الألواح المموجة بأنواع مختلفة ، وتنتج صفائح من جميع الأنواع والألوان الصفيحة الملفوفة عبارة عن صفائح فولاذية متينة وقوية عالية ، تستخدم في الغالب للزخرفة المعمارية. نظرًا لأنها تعتمد ألواح فولاذية عالية القوة وتم تصميم الأبعاد بشكل معقول ، يتم استخدام الألواح الجانبية على نطاق واسع على أسطح وجدران العديد من المباني ، والتي يمكن استخدامها سهلة التركيب ، ومرنة وقابلة للتغيير ، وغير مقيدة بأبعاد المباني. تقوم شركتنا بخدمة الشباك الواحد لفحص المواد الخام في الموقع ، واللوح الزجاجي ، والإنتاج والنقل.


تطبيق:

1. مقاومة ممتازة للماء

بعد تجميع معالجة الإغلاق في الموقع ، يمكن أن تتحمل أي ظروف مناخية سيئة في حالة زيادة ميل السقف إلى أكثر من 4٪

2. تطبيق واسع

قم بتكوين أسطح حفظ دافئة أو غير مسقوفة بالتعاون مع مواد تدفئة مختلفة وقواعد مختلفة. يمكن تغيير الطول حسب الاحتياجات. لتجنب مفصل اللفة الطولي ، وبالتالي القضاء على إمكانية تسرب المياه. إنه ذو شكل متماثل مع عدم وجود برغي تثبيت مكشوف ، وهو أنيق وجميل ومقاوم للتآكل ممتاز ، يعتمد آلية ربط للتثبيت وثابت وموثوق ويمكنه تحمل التأثيرات من تغييرات التمدد الحراري. لديها العديد من المزايا مثل المظهر الجميل والتركيب المريح والتصريف السلس ومواد البناء الاقتصادية.


تخصيص


Colored Steel Roofing Sheet


التعبئة

عادة ما تكون تعبئة ألواح السقف عبارة عن منصات نقالة ، أو وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

تتكون تعبئة ألواح السقف من ورق مضاد للرطوبة ، وورق مقوى ، وسيتم ربط البضائع بشرائط فولاذية ، ومثبتة بأقفال وواقيات للحواف وتضمن الحالة المثلى للبضائع المسلمة.

شحنة

نختار شركات الشحن بدقة وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة وتقاليد العمل لمختلف البلدان والمناطق ، لدينا فريق لوجستي خاص بنا ، وفريق التحميل والتعزيز ، ويمكننا ضمان تسليم البضائع في ظروف ممتازة. من خلال السمعة ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع الفعال ، قامت شركتنا ببناء علاقة طويلة مع العديد من العملاء وكسبت ثقتهم.

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 311 8783 4978
  • فاكس: +86 311 8782 3979
  • ايميل: evershine@188.com
  • العنوان: 1502 مبنى غرفة القيادة رقم 351 ، XINHUA ، SHIJIAZHUANG HEBEI ، الصين 050051
طلب السعر
evershine@188.com 594515880

E-mail: evershine@188.com

  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet
  • Colored Steel Roofing Sheet

Colored Steel Roofing Sheet

Hebei Ever-shine building materials co., Ltd. has scores of profiled sheets production lines with different types, producing profiled sheets of all kinds of types and colors.

Product Description

Introduction:

Hebei Ever-shine building materials co., Ltd. has scores of profiled sheets production lines with different types, producing profiled sheets of all kinds of types and colors. The profiled sheet is a high strength and durable steel sheet, mostly used for architectural decoration .Since it adopts high strength steel sheet and the dimension is designed reasonably, the profiled sheets are Widely used on roofs and walls of various of buildings, which can be easily installed, be flexible and changeable, unrestricted by no dimensions of the buildings. Our company carries out one-stop service of inspection raw materials on-site, platen, production and transportation.


Application:

1. Excellent water resistance

After seaming treatment assembled on –site, it can endure any bad climate condition incase of the roof pitch is more than4%

2. Wide Application

Compose warm-keeping or non warm-keeping roofs cooperation with various warm –keeping materials and various bases. The length can be changed according to needs. to avoid longitudinal lap joint, thus to eliminate the possibility of water leakage. It has symmetrical shape with no fastening screw exposed, which is neat and beautiful and with excellent corrosion resistance, Adopt hook mechanism for fixing, firm and reliable and can bear the influences from changes of the thermal expansion. It has many advantages such as pretty appearance, convenient installation, smooth draining and economical building material.


Specification


Colored Steel Roofing Sheet


Packing

Usually the packing of roof sheets is pallets, or according to the customers requirement.

The packing of roof sheets consists of anti-damp paper, cardboard, the cargoes will be strapped with steel strips, fixed with locks and edge protectors and guarantees the optimal condition of the delivered goods.

Shipment

We select the shipping companies strictly according to the different requirements and business traditions of different countries and regions, we have our own logistics team, loading and reinforce team, we can guarantee the cargoes will be delivered in superior conditions. With the reputation and the efficient after-sales service system, our company has built the long relationship with many of clients and won the trust of them.

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 8783 4978
  • Fax: +86 311 8782 3979
  • E-mail: evershine@188.com
  • Add.: 1502 Room Leader Building No.351, Xinhua, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China 050051
Request a Quote
evershine@188.com 594515880